Our Olympians

A Cannock we are very proud of our past achievements as a club and of the players we have created and nurtured over thepast 107 years.

Cannock is also blessed to have been represented at a number of Olympic Games.

In order to recognise the fantastic achievements of these players we gave them their own page!

Atlanta 1996

Chris Mayer 

Kalbir Takher

Sydney 2000

Ben Sharpe

Michael Johnson

Craig Parnham

Athens 2004

Craig Parnham

Jimi Lewis

Michael Johnson

Barry Middleton

Bejing 2008

Barry Middleton

Charlotte Craddock

London 2012

 James Fair


Why Cannock Hockey Club

Why Cannock? We've a history of competing in and winning National competitions across all junior and senior hockey. We're also a great club with numerous sides playing every weekend for players of all ability and commitment! 

Get in touch

Board and Club Contacts

Laurie Alcock

Hon. President

Raymond Sheldon
Raymond Sheldon

Committee Chair & Director

Hettie Pigott
Hettie Pigott

Committee Vice Chair & Director

Sponsors Area

© 2012 - 2024 Cannock Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Respice - Aspice - Prospice 'Cherish the past; Build on our present achievements; Be adventurously ambitious for the future.'

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email ian.macpherson@itj.me.uk requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Andy Darnley

Email: adarnley@live.co.uk